Your Vote: 8
Voting: 8 /10 (10)

스윙스, 맥대디 (Mckdaddy), Khakii, 래원 – Want 원해 (Feat. 팔로알토)

Download 스윙스, 맥대디 (Mckdaddy), Khakii, 래원 – Want 원해 (Feat. 팔로알토) full album free direct link uploaded Friday, 6 August 2021 09:30:08 AM on wallkpop, k2nblog, ilkpop family, after download the song to your smartphone you should buy originals song on the official store to support artist.

Download Lagu 원해 (Feat. 팔로알토) (Prod. 코드 쿤스트) MP3 다운

Title : Want 원해 (Feat. 팔로알토) (Prod. 코드 쿤스트)
Album: 쇼미더머니 9 Episode 1 (Show Me the Money) – (jupiterrisingmusic.net)
Artist : 스윙스, 맥대디 (Mckdaddy), Khakii (카키), 래원 (Layone)
Release Date: 2020.11.21
Genre: Rap/Hiphop
Language: Korean


# Hosted Bit Rate Download
1 Degoo Cloud 128kbps
2 Zippyshare 128kbps
3 Mediafire 128kbps
4 Degoo Cloud 320kbps
5 Zippyshare 320kbps
6 Mediafire 320kbps



  • Comments
  • Details
  • Photos
  • Details

    Tubidy, fakaza, download lagu, mp3, ytmp3, youtube mp3, wallkpop, ilkpop, matikiri, planetlagu, hullkpop, k2nblog.


    7 image has been found related to "스윙스, 맥대디 (Mckdaddy), Khakii, 래원 – Want 원해 (Feat. 팔로알토)"

    No Comment Yet.
    Do you do want to be the first to comment?